Contact Us

Enquiry Form

Enter your details below to send a quick email to our friendly and professional sales team.

  • Enquiry Type*:
  • Security Code: get a new code
    Please enter code kx3vh in the box below.

Contact Details

General Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0) 1538 308383
Fax: +44 (0) 1538 308133
Email: silo.uk@wgtanker.com
 
Stuart Smart
Tel: +44 (0) 1538 308383 ext 2001
Mob: +44 (0) 7967 382010
Email: stuart@wgtanker.com
 

Tanker Sales

Ian Buxton
Tel: +44 (0) 1283 585985 ext 3000
Mob: +44 (0) 7976 839733
Email: ian@wgtanker.com
 

Tanker Hire

Richard Warrington
Tel: +44 (0) 1283 585985 ext 3001
Mob: +44 (0) 7976 811215
Email: richard@wgtanker.com
 

Workshops

Tel: +44 (0) 1538 308383 ext 2009
Mob: +44 (0) 7875 340139
Email: 
waterhousesworkshop@wgtanker.com
 

Parts Sales

Gareth Ashton
Tel: +44 (0) 1538 308008
Mob: +44 (0) 7813 642006
Email: gareth@wgtanker.com
 

Specialist Coatings

Joe Ptak
Tel: +44 (0) 1283 584806 ext 4000
Mob: +44 (0) 7966 717396
Email: joe@wgtanker.com
 

Compressor & Wet Kit Installations / Powerpack Sales

Jason Robinson
Mob: +44 (0) 7772 952433
Email: jason.robinson@wgtanker.com
 
John Robinson Snr
Mob: +44 (0) 7813 968055
Email: john@wgtanker.com
 
John Robinson Jnr
Mob: +44 (0) 7506 723647
Email: john.robinson@wgtanker.com